About the Company


About the Company

The company "Brinks" Russia is a subsidiary of world leader in the field of armored car transportation, money processing, long-distance transport of valuables, vaulting and other value-added solutions. 

Brink's has been synonymous with security and trust since being founded in 1859 and is today known around the world and operates in more than 110 countries on 6 continents.

For more than 150 years, it has evolved from a small company specializing in the armed escort of goods to the main center for safe transportation of valuables worldwide, and has earned a reputation as a reliable and secure company.

We provide a unique service in the field of international and domestic transportation – transportation on Door-to-Door conditions. Most important in this process is the fact that Brinks controls the entire transportation process. Any risks on the part of the road from the time of receipt to the time of delivery we undertake. The entire range of issues on transportation of valuables, including payment of services related to transportation, security, documentation, possible interim storage is solved in one contact at once. You get the ability to control the load and to obtain information about its status at any point on any part of the way.

 Our customers include financial institutions, retailers, government agencies (including central banks and mints), jewelers and other commercial operations around the world.

Today, thousands of companies around the globe commission Brinks to ensure safe transportation of your most valuable assets.

On the Russian market, Brinks provides a full range of its services since 2008 and today geography of the company covers more than 80 regions of Russia.

О компании

Цель Бринкс быть по всему миру лидером в безопасной транспортировке грузов. Наши возможности, опыт, технологии и заслуженное доверие обеспечивают рост и успех компании.


О компании

Компания ООО "Бринкс" Россия является дочерним предприятием мирового лидера в области перевозки ценностей, безопасной логистике и кассовых операций The Brink's Company, которая была основана в 1859 году в Чикаго и на сегодняшний день работает в более 110 странах мира на 6 континентах. 

За более чем 150 лет она выросла из небольшой компании, специализирующейся на вооруженном сопровождении грузов до центра по безопасной транспортировке ценностей во всем мире и заработала репутацию надежной и безопасной компании.

Мы предоставляем уникальную услугу в сфере международных и внутрироссийских перевозок – транспортировка на условиях Дверь-Дверь. Самым важным в этом процессе является тот факт, что Бринкс контролирует весь процесс перевозки. Любые риски на всем участке пути с момента получения груза и до момента его доставки мы берем на себя. Весь комплекс вопросов по транспортировке ценностей, включая оплату услуг, связанных с транспортировкой, безопасностью, документальным оформлением, возможным промежуточным хранением решается одним контактом и сразу. Вы получаете возможность контролировать груз и получать информацию о его статусе на любом участке пути.

В число клиентов компании Бринкс входят крупнейшие банки, магазины розничной торговли и другие, коммерческие и государственные структуры по всему миру.

Сегодня, тысячи компаний по всему земному шару поручают Бринкс обеспечить безопасную транспортировку самых ценных активов.

На российском рынке Бринкс предоставляет широкий спектр своих услуг с 2008 года и на сегодняшний день география работы компании охватывает более 80 регионов России.